Chapter Contact Information Geography
NBEA DMV Karen.Johnson5@xerox.com, (President) Washington, DC
Maryland
Virginia
NBEA Greater Los Angeles Area Bonnie.Johnson@xerox.com, Chair California
Nevada
NBEA Georgia John.Garrett@xerox.com, President Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
Tennessee
NBEA Carolina Cherone.Johnson@xerox.com, Co-Chair North Carolina
South Carolina
NBEA Texas Nicole.Smith@xerox.com, President Texas
NBEA New England Open Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
NBEA Rochester Kevin.Leysath@xerox.com, President
Lea.Spikes@xerox.com, Vice President
laura.haskin@xerox.com Communications
New York

Virtual Chapter

Click here

Nationwide

NBEA Chicago Metro Richard.Taylor@xerox.com, Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Ohio
Wisconsin

Virtual Chapter Sign-Ups

Friends of NBEA Sign-Ups